## Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2009-2010 Agenda Committee

## ex officio

Professor Varouj Aivazian (Vice-Chair)
Dr. Alice Dong, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council
Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb, Chair, Planning and Budget Committee
Professor Louise Lemieux-Charles (Chair)
Professor Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost
Professor David Naylor, President
Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch, Chair of the Governing Council
The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor
Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs
Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak, Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

## **Students**

Miss Saswati Deb, Graduate Student

## **Teaching Staff**

Professor Elizabeth Cowper Professor Doug W. Reeve