Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012

University Affairs Board

Administrative Staff

Ms Diana A.R. Alli

Mr. Richard Chambers

Mr. Andrew O.P. Drummond

Mrs. Heather Hines

Alumni

Ms Celina Rayonne Caesar-Chavannes

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh (Chair)

Government Appointees

Mr. Gary P. Mooney

Students

Mr. Ken Davy, Part-time Undergraduate Student (Vice-Chair)

Mr. Daniel DiCenzo, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Mr. Arman Hamidian, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Ms Tina Hu, Graduate Student

Mr. Samuel Oduneye, Graduate Student

Mr. Jorge J. Prieto, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Ms Morgan Vanek, Graduate Student

Ms Ziyan Zhang, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Teaching Staff

Professor Robert L. Baker

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

Presidential Assessors

Professor Jill Matus, Senior Assessor

Ms Lucy Fromowitz, Voting Assessor

Mr. Jim Delaney, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Angela Hildyard, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Anne E. MacDonald, Non-Voting Assessor

Presidential Assessors

Ms Gail Milgrom, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Cheryl Misak, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Mark Overton, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Desmond Pouyat, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Ron Swail, Non-Voting Assessor

ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor

Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council

Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council

Professor David Naylor, President

Professor Ira Jacobs, Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Professor Bruce Kidd, Interim Warden, Hart House