# Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012

## **Planning and Budget Committee**

## **Administrative Staff**

Mr. Peter A. Hurley

#### Alumni

Mr. Donald E. Andrew

## **Students**

Mr. Manveen Puri, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Miss Ava-Dayna Sefa, Graduate Student

Ms Grace Carmen Yuen, Full-time Undergraduate Student

## **Teaching Staff**

Professor William Russell Cluett

Professor Elizabeth Cowper (Vice-Chair)

Professor Meric S. Gertler

## Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb (Chair)

Dr. Chris Koenig-Woodyard

Professor Jim Yuan Lai

Professor Henry Mann

Professor Amy Mullin

Professor Yves Roberge

Professor Locke Rowe

#### **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Cheryl Misak, Senior Assessor

Professor Scott Mabury, Voting Assessor

Ms Sheila Brown, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor

## **Presidential Assessors**

Ms Sally Garner, Voting Assessor

Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Gail Milgrom, Non-Voting Assessor

## ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor

Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council

Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council

Professor David Naylor, President

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak, Chair of the Committee on Academic Policy and Programs