# Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012

## **Committee for Honorary Degrees**

#### **Administrative Staff**

Ms Catherine Gagne

## **Outside Community**

Mr. Paul Huyer

Mr. Geoffrey Matus

Mr. Carl Mitchell

#### **Students**

Mr. Ken Davy

Mr. Olivier K. Sorin

### **Teaching Staff**

Professor Anne-Emanuelle Birn

Professor Miriam Diamond

Professor Thomas Keymer

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

#### ex officio

### The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor (Chair)

Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council

Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council

Professor David Naylor, President

Mr. Matthew Chapman, President, U of T Alumni Association

Professor Ellen Hodnett, Chair of the Academic Board

Professor Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost