# Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012

## **Academic Appeals Committee**

#### Chairs

Ms Kate Hilton (Senior Chair)

Mr. Tad Brown (Chair)

Professor Markus Dubber (Chair)

Ms Sara Faherty (Chair)

Professor Andrew Green (Chair)

Ms Renu Mandhane (Chair)

Professor Edward Morgan (Chair)

Ms Emily Orchard (Chair)

Professor Hamish Stewart (Chair)

#### **Students**

Mr. Ken Davy, Part-time Undergraduate Student

Mr. Cary Ferguson, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Miss Maria Pilar Jasmine Galvez, Part-time Undergraduate Student

Mr. Aly-Khan Madhavji, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Mr. Jorge J. Prieto, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Mr. Manveen Puri, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Ms Morgan Vanek, Graduate Student

Mr. Chirag Variawa, Graduate Student

### **Teaching Staff**

Professor Robert L. Baker

Professor Elizabeth Cowper

Professor William Gough

Professor Hugh Gunz

Professor Ellen Hodnett

Professor Edward Iacobucci

Professor Louise Lemieux-Charles

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

Professor Janice Gross Stein

Dr. Sarita Verma

### ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor

Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council

Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council

Professor David Naylor, President

Mr. Louis R. Charpentier