# Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Executive Committee

## **Administrative Staff**

Mr. P. C. Choo

### Alumni

Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk Miss Maureen J. Somerville

## **Government Appointees**

Ms Judy G. Goldring, (Vice-Chair)

Mr. Brent S. Belzberg Mr. Gary P. Mooney

#### **Students**

Mr. Ken Davy, Part-time Undergraduate Student Mr. Aly-Khan Madhavji, Full-time Undergraduate Student

## **Teaching Staff**

Professor William Gough Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

ex officio

Mr. Richard B. Nunn, (Chair)

Professor David Naylor, President