## **GOVERNING COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - 2007**

## **Full-time Undergraduate**

Constituency I - 2 Seats

Ms Saswati Deb	Victoria	1622 Elected
Ms Alanna Prasad	New	427
Mr. Alex Rascanu	UTSC	1149 Elected

College

Mr. Alex Rascanu UTSC 1149 Elected

Grahame Rivers Woodsworth 916

Mr. Josh Rubin Victoria 331

Ms Wendy Shen Victoria 638

5083

Votes

## **Full-time Undergraduate**

## Constituency I - 2 Seats

Constituency Size	40808
Votes Cast	5110
Spoiled Ballots	27
Valid Ballots	5083
Number of voters	3078
Voter Turnout	7.5%