Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2008-2009 Senior Appointments and Compensation Committee

Ex officio

Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch, Chair of the Governing Council Dr. Alice Dong, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Professor David Naylor, President Mr. Richard Nunn, Chair of the Business Board Professor Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost

Alumni Mr. Stephen C. S

Mr. Stephen C. Smith

Government Appointee Mr. David Wilson

Information Manual for the Governing Council of the University of Toronto Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees For the most up-to-date version, see <u>http://www.governingcouncil.utoronto.ca/AssetFactory.aspx?did=4021</u>