

Alumni College of Electors

Memorandum to:	Governing Council College of Electors University of Toronto Alumni Association Board of Directors Alumni Council of Presidents
From:	Jennifer Dolman, Chair, College of Electors
Date:	February 25, 2025
Subject:	Election of Alumni Governors

The College of Electors is pleased to announce that at its meeting on February 24, 2025, the following individuals were each re-elected as Alumni Governors to the Governing Council, for a three-year term from July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2028:

- Mathangi (Indi) Gopinathan
- Scott MacKendrick
- Eha Naylor