



Melanie A. Woodin President

Trevor Young



Leah E. Cowen Vice-President, Research and Innovation, and Strategic Initiatives Alexandra Gillespie Vice-President, Principal, UTM





Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Scott Mabury Vice-President, Operations & Real Estate Partnerships and Vice-Provost. Academic Operations



Vice-President, People

Strategy, Equity and

Culture

Deborah Brown

Chief Administrative

Officer, UTM

Kelly Hannah-Moffat

David Palmer Vice-President. Advancement

Christine Burke

Assistant Vice-

President, University Planning



Vice-President,

Communications



Joseph Wong Vice-President, International



Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC



Christine Esteban Executive Director, Financial & Budget Services, UTM



and Education



Joshua Barker Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost, Graduate Research

Image

not

available

France Gagnon

Vice-Principal,

Research and

Innovation, UTM



Image not available

Ramona Gonsalves Director, Financial Services, UTSC



William Gough



Interim Vice-Principal, Director, Academic Academic and Dean, UTM



Martha Harris Operations, UTM





Sheree Drummond Secretary of the Governing Council



Assistant Dean.

Wellness, Recreation

and Sport, UTSC



Chief of University Planning, Design & Construction



Jeff Lennon Assistant Vice-President, Planning and Budget



Tim Fricker

Assistant Dean.

Student Wellness,

Support & Success,

UTM

Anne MacDonald Assistant Vice-Academic Programs President, Spaces & Officer, UTSC Experiences



Alex Matos Executive Director, Internal Audit



Susan McCahan Associate Vice-President and Vice-Provost, Digital



Learning





Trevor Rodgers Chief Financial Officer





Alison Mountz

Vice-Principal,

Research and

Innovation, UTSC

Nadia Rosemond Assistant Dean, Co-Curricular Engagement and Student Leadership, UTSC



David L.E. Newman

Executive Director of

Student Experience,

Student Life



Naureen Nizam Associate Registrar and Director of Systems & Operations, UTSC



Mark Overton Assistant Dean. Dean of Student Affairs and Assistant Principal, Student Initiatives, UTM Services, UTM

Students and International

Ron Saporta

Sustainability



Robyn Parr Executive Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students



Varsha Patel









Wellbeing, UTSC





Karen Lyda McCrindle Associate Dean, Teaching



Karin Ruhlandt Vice Principal, Academic and Dean, UTSC

Nicholas Rule Chief Operating Vice-Provost, Academic Programs Officer, Property &



Angelique Saweczko University Registrar



Associate Dean,

Undergraduate Programs and

Curriculum, UTSC

Bryan Stewart Vice-Dean, Academic Programs, UTM



Tim Tang Sandy Welsh Vice-Provost, Students Dean, Student Experience and

Updated July 8, 2025, 4:00pm