## Membership List For ACADEMIC APPEALS COMMITTEE DURING 2020 - 2021

Constituency	Position	Name
Chair (ADFG)	Chair	Ms Sara Faherty
Chair (ADFG)	Chair	Ms Ariel Katz
Chair (ADFG)	Chair	Ms Vanessa Laufer
Chair (ADFG)	Chair	Mr. John Monahan
Chair (ADFG)	Senior Chair	Professor Hamish Stewart
Chair (ADFG)	Chair	Professor Stephen M. Waddams
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Full-time Undergraduate	Member	Ms Diana Li
Student		
Full-time Undergraduate	Member	Mr. Stephane Martin Demers
Student Full-time Undergraduate	Member	
Student	Wellbei	Ms Marium Nur Vahed
Full-time Undergraduate	Member	Ms Vishar Yaghoubian
Graduate Student	Member	Ms Ada Chigbo
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Amin Kamaleddin
Not Applicable	Secretary of the Governing Council	Ms Sheree Drummond
Not Applicable	Board/Committee Secretary	Mr. Christopher Lang
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Olivia Batt
Part-time Undergraduate	Member	Ms Susan Elizabeth Froom
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor K. Sonu Gaind
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Avrum Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Shashi Kant
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ron Levi
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Douglas Emerson McDougall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jun Nogami
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore Spadafora
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nicholas Terpstra

