

Meric S. Gertler President



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost

University of Toronto Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2020 - 2021



David Estok Vice-President,



Alexandra Gillespie Vice-President, Principal, UTM



Kelly Hannah-Moffat Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity



Scott Mabury Vice-President Operations and Real Estate Partnerships



David Palmer Vice-President, Advancement



Edward (Ted) H. Sargent Vice-President, Research and Strategic Initiatives



Wisdom J. Tettey Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Joseph Wong Vice-President, International



Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC



Joshua Barker Vice-Provost, Graduate Research & Education and Dean, School of Graduate



Heather Boon Vice-Provost, Faculty & Academic Life



Mark Britt Director, Internal Audit Department



Sheila Brown Chief Financial Officer



Christine Burke Assistant Vice-President, University Planning



Christine A. Capewell Executive Director, Financial & Budget



Assistant Dean, Student Wellness. Support & Success, UTM



available Tammy Cook Executive Director. Facilities Management

& Planning

not



Amrita Daniere Vice-Principal. Academic & Dean, UTM



Jamie Donaldson Vice-Dean. Recruitment, Enrolment & Student



Sheree Drummond Secretary of the Governing Council



Yen Du Program and Curriculum Officer, UTM



Saher Fazilat Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



William Gough Vice Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC



Sheila John Assistant Dean. Health, Wellness, Physical Activity. Recreation & Sport



Annette Knott Academic Programs Officer, UTSC



Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz Vice-Principal, Research, UTSC



Hugh Laurence Acting Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and



Anne MacDonald Assistant Vice-President, **Ancillary Services**



available Angelique Saweczko Executive Director, University Registrar



Susan McCahan ice-Provost, Acaden Programs and Vice Undergraduate Education



Karen McCrindle Associate Dean, Centre for Teaching and Learning



Heather Miller Vice-Dean, Teaching & Learning

not



not available Jeff Miller Director, Facilities and Management and Capital Projects



not available Joshua Mitchell Director of Real Estate



not available Kent G.W. Moore Vice-Principal, Research, UTM



Helen Morissette Director, Financial Services, UTSC



Lorretta Neebar Registrar and Director of Enrolment Management



David L.E. Newman Senior Director of Student Experience, Student Life



Dean, Student Affairs, UTM



Associate Dean,

Graduate



Varsha Patel Assistant Dean Student Success, UTSC



Desmond Pouyat Dean, Student Experience and Wellbeing, UTSC



Trevor Rodgers Assistant Vice President, Planning and Budget



not

available Nadia Rosemond Senior Manager, Student Life & International Experience



not available Ron Saporta Chief Operations Officer, Facilities & Services



Meredith Strong Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor



Shelby Verboven Director of Admissions and Recruitment, UTSC



Sandy Welsh Vice-Provost, Students