

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION

Academic Board – March 10, 2022

February 18, 2022

Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Spadafora,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2021-22. The members are:

- Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost (Chair)*
- Aarthi Ashok, Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC)*
- Christopher Buddle, Associate Provost, Teaching and Academic Programs, McGill University
- Jennifer Campbell, Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts & Science
- Alison Gibbs, Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Statistical Sciences, Faculty of Applied
 Sciences and Engineering, and Director, Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation**
- Susan McCahan, Vice-Provost, Academic Programs and Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education*
- John Pierce, Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning, Queen's University
- Shafique Virani, Associate Professor, Department of Historical Studies, UTM

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost

^{*}Member of the 2020-21 Selection Committee

^{**}Member of the 2017-18, 2020-21 Selection Committees