



Memorandum to: Governing Council

College of Electors

University of Toronto Alumni Association Board of Directors

Alumni Council of Presidents

From: Candice Jay, Chair, College of Electors

Date: February 24, 2022

Subject: Election of 3 Alumni Governors

The College of Electors is pleased to announce that at its meeting on February 23, 2022, the following individuals were elected as Alumni Governors:

Mathangi (Indi) Gopinathan elected for a term from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025 [Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering - 1996, Bachelor of Applied Science, Civil Engineering]

R. Scott MacKendrick elected for a term from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025 [Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering - 1982, Bachelor of Applied Science, Chemical Engineering]

Eha Naylor elected for a term from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025 [John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design – 1980, Bachelor of Landscape Architecture]

Thank you.

Candice Jay