

Office of the Vice-President & Provost

FOR INFORMATION Academic Board – April 28, 2021

March 18, 2021

Professor Nicholas Terpstra Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Terpstra,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professors Selection Committee for 2020-21. The members are:

- Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)
- Mark Green, Provost and Vice-President (Academic), Queen's University
- Christopher Manfredi, Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic), McGill University
- University Professor David Dyzenhaus, Faculty of Law
- University Professor John Kloppenborg, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Tania Li, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Stephen Scherer, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Medicine
- University Professor Molly Shoichet, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
- University Professor Janice Stein, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts & Science

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost