



Meric S. Gertler President

Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost





Communications

Christine Szustaczek Vice-President,



Leah E. Cowen Vice-President, Research and Innovation, and Strategic Initiatives

Image

not

available

Luke Barber



Alexandra Gillespie Vice-President, Principal, UTM



Heather Boon Acting Vice-President, People Strategy, Operations and Real Equity and Culture Estate Partnerships

Scott Mabury Vice-President,

Image

not

vailable

Tracey Bowen

Vice-Dean, Teaching

& Learning, UTM



David Palmer Vice-President, Advancement



Vice-President and

Principal, UTSC



Joseph Wong Vice-President International



Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC



Andrea Carter Assistant Dean. Student Wellness, Support & Success, UTM



Irena Creed Vice-Principal, Research and Innovation, UTSC



Studies

Secretary of the



Image

not

vailable

Sheree Drummond Yen Du Manager, Academic Governing Council Programs, Reviews & Quality Assurance

Image not vailabl

Kyomi Hastings Duncan Associate Registrar & Director, Admissions and Student Recruitment.

UTSC



Christine Burke Assistant Vice-President, University Planning



William Gough Vice Principal (Academic) and Dean. UTSC



available Martha Harris Academic Programs

Officer, UTSC



Rene E. Harrison Vice-Dean Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies, UTSC





Assistant Dean, Dean, Student Wellness, Recreation Experience and and Sport, UTSC



available TBD

Hugh Laurence Interim Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Curriculum, UTSC



Kent Moore

Image not available

David Lehto Chief of University Planning, Design & Construction



Image

not

available Ramona Gonsalves

Services, UTSC



Image not available Chad Nuttal





Acting







Alex Matos

Director, Internal

Audit





Image

not







Vice-Principal, Research, UTM







Registrar and Director of Enrolment Management, UTM













not







available





Image

not

vailable

Christine Esteban

President, Planning and Budget Ancillary Services

Mark Overton Assistant Principal, Student Services Dean, Student Affairs, UTM

Varsha Patel Assistant Dean, Student Success. UTSC



Ajay Rao Acting Vice-Dean Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs, UTM



Trevor Rodgers Chief Financial Officer



Nadia Rosemond Assistant Dean, Co-Curricular Engagement and Student Leadership, UTSC



Nicholas Rule Ron Saporta Acting Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean, Vice-President, UTM Operations



Angelique Saweczko University Registrar



Melinda Scott Executive Director, Office of the Vice-Provost Students

Suzanne Sicchia Zohreh Shahbazi Associate Dean, Acting Director, Undergraduate Programs Centre for Teaching & and Curriculum , UTSC Learning, UTSC

Image not available



Sandy Welsh Vice-Provost, Students

David Zweig Vice-Dean, Recruitment Enrolment and Student Success, UTSC

Updated May 15, 2023 2:30pm