

Ms Jane Pepino

erning Council) - Chair



COMMITTEE TO REVIEW THE CAMPUS COUNCILS (CRCC) MEMBERSHIP

Ms Xing Wei (Full-Time Undergraduate Student Member, UTM Campus Council)





Professor Wisdom Tettey (Vice-President and Principal, UTSC; Presidential Appointee Governor; Voting Assessor, UTSC Campus Council)

(LGIC Governor, Vice-Chair of the Gov-





Mr. Preet Banerjee Mr. Preet Banerjee (LGIC Governor; Chair of the UTSC Campus Council)

(Teaching Staff Governor; Chair of the

(Administrative Staff Member, UTSC

Campus Council; Chair, UTSC Campus

(Teaching Staff Member, UTM Campus

Council; Chair of the UTM Campus

Professor Mohan Matthen

UTM Campus Council)

Dr. Tayyab Rashid

Affairs Committee)

Affairs Committee)

Professor Joseph Leydon

Secretariat

Ms Sheree Drummond (Secretary of the Governing Council)



Ms Tracey Gameiro (Assistant Secretary)



Ms Cindy Ferencz-Hammond (Assistant Secretary, UTM)



Ms Emma Thacker (Assistant Secretary, UTSC)





Ms Sue Graham-Nutter (Co-opted Lay Member, Business Board and Audit Committee)