

OFFICE OF THE VICE-PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION

Academic Board - March 12, 2020

February 24, 2020

Professor Nicholas Terpstra Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Terpstra,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professors Selection Committee for 2019-20. The members are:

- Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)
- Professor Christopher Manfredi, Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic), McGill University
- Professor Dru Marshall, Provost and Vice-President (Academic), University of Calgary
- University Professor David Dyzenhaus, Faculty of Law
- University Professor Shana Kelley, Faculty of Pharmacy
- University Professor Stephen Scherer, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Medicine
- University Professor Marla Sokolowski, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology,
 Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Janice Stein, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Douglas Stephan, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts & Science

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost