

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION

Academic Board – March 12, 2020

February 25, 2020

Professor Nicholas Terpstra Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Terpstra,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2019-20. The members are:

- Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost (Chair)*
- Michelle Craig, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Computer Science, Faculty
 of Arts & Science
- John Doerksen, Vice-Provost, Academic Programs, Western University**
- Michael Lettieri, Vice-Dean, Academic Experience, University of Toronto Mississauga and Professor, Department of Language Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga*
- Susan McCahan, Vice-Provost, Academic Programs and Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education*
- **Paul Piunno**, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Chemical & Physical Sciences, University of Toronto Mississauga (UTM)
- Carol Rolheiser, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE), and Director, Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation (CTSI)*

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost

^{*}Member of the 2018-19 Selection Committee

^{**}Member of 2014-15 Selection Committee