## University of Toronto

## Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2019-2020

## University Affairs Board

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Vice-Chair	Mr. P.C. Choo
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Reshma Dhrodia
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Stephanie Rose
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr Mark Seymour
Alumni	Chair	Mr. Andrew Szende
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Students	Member	Ms Apefa Adjivon
Students	Member	Mr. Andrew Girgis
Students	Member	Ms Mallory Jackman
Students	Member	Ms Jayde Jones
Students	Member	Mr Amin Kamaleddin
Students	Member	Mr Clayon Levy
Students	Member	Ms Sandhya Mylabathula
Students	Member	Mr Gurvir Sangha
Students	Member	Mr Daman Singh
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Sandy Welsh
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. David L.E. Newman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Anne E. MacDonald
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark Overton
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Desmond Pouyat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Ron Saporta
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Meredith Strong
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ron Levi
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Professor Ira Jacobs
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTM Campus Affairs Committee	Professor Joseph Leydon
Ex Officio	Warden, Hart House	Mr. John F. Monahan
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTSC Campus Affairs Committee	Dr. Tayyab Rashid

2019-06-24

Page 1