University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2019-2020

Senior Appointments and Compensation Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Alumni	Chair, Business Board	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Secretary of the Governing Council	Ms Sheree Drummond
2019-07-03		Page