University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2019-2020

Planning and Budget

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Joanne Jean McNamara
Graduate Student	Member	Ms Stephanie Anagnostou
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Nicole Breakey
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Shauna Brail
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Adalsteinn (Steini) I. D. Brown
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Markus Bussmann
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ettore Vincenzo Damiano
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor David Dubins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ira Jacobs
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Anil Kishen
Teaching Staff	Dean, School of Continuing Studies	Dr. Maureen MacDonald
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Nicholas Rule
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Melanie A. Woodin
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Christopher M. Yip
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Kenneth S. Corts
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Trevor Rodgers
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Maydianne C.B. Andrade
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Saher Fazilat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor William A. Gough
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David Palmer

2019-07-02