## University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2019-2020

## Executive Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Sarosh Jamal
Alumni	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Alumni	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Apefa Adjivon
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Janet L. Ecker
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Laurent-Philippe Veilleux
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Ex Officio	Non-Voting Member	Ms Sheree Drummond
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy

2019-07-02 Page 1