## University of Toronto

## Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2019-2020

## College of Electors

POSITION	FACULTY / DEPARTMENT	NAME
Member	Dalla Lana School of Public Health	Mr. Leslie A. Boehm
Member	Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work	Ms Judy Newman
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Ms Nancy E. Hill
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. David F. Poirier
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Ms Larissa Rodo
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. Michael Starogiannis
Member	Faculty of Dentistry	Dr. Lesley E. Pollard
Member	Faculty of Forestry	Ms Rachele Levin
Member	Faculty of Information	Ms Eve Leung
Member	Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Mr. Daniel J. Correia
Member	Faculty of Law	TBD TBD
Member	Faculty of Medicine	Dr. Judy M. Beamish
Member	Faculty of Medicine	TBD TBD
Member	Faculty of Music	Mr. Neville H. Austin
Member	Faculty of Nursing	Ms Mary-Pat Armstrong
Member	Innis College	ТВО ТВО
Member	John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design	Mr. Joel Leon
Member	Joseph L. Rotman School of Management	Ms Taleen Chouljian
Member	Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy	Ms Doris C. Kalamut
Member	New College	Ms Jehane Adams
Member	New College	Mr. Paul E. Lindblad
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Sofya Malik
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Nikoletta Papadopoulos
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Cindy Sinclair
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Mr. Matthew Stodolak
Member	Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy	Ms Beverley Giblon
Member	St. Michael's College	Ms Victoria R. McNally
Member	St. Michael's College	Mr. Stephen Tardif
Member	St. Michael's College	Ms Emily Johanna VanBerkum
Vice-Chair	Trinity College	Ms Maureen L. Simpson (Vice-Chair)
Member	University College	Ms Jennifer Dolman
Member	University College	Mr Chris Girard
Member	University College	Ms Amy Marla Matchen
Chair	University of Toronto Alumni Association	Mr. Corwin L. Cambray (Chair)
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	Ms Demetra Dimokopoulos
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr Imre Gams
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	TBD TBD
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	TBD TBD
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. Keith Chen
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. Jason George Glover
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Ms Dorinda L. So
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	TBD TBD
Member	Victoria College	Ms Josephine L. Comegna
Member	Victoria College	Ms Cynthia Elson
Member	Victoria College	Mr. Paul Haynes
Member	Woodsworth College	Mr. Sean Kiefte
Member	Woodsworth College	TBD TBD
2019-07-02		Page 1