CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Sarosh Jamal
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Ben Liu
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Truc Tran
Administrative Staff	Member	Dr. Rachel Zand
Alumni	Member	Mr. Harvey T. Botting
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Alumni	Member	Mr. Peter Gooch
Alumni	Member	Mr. Paul E. Lindblad
Alumni	Member	Mr. Lewis Rose
Ex Officio	Principal, University College	Professor Donald C. Ainslie
Ex Officio	Chief Librarian, Robarts Library	Mr. Larry P. Alford
Ex Officio	Acting Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC	Professor Maydianne C.B. Andrade
Ex Officio	Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost, Graduate Research & Education	Professor Joshua Barker
Ex Officio	Principal and Vice-President of St. Michael's College	Professor Randy Boyagoda
Ex Officio	Dean of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health	Professor Adalsteinn (Steini) I. D. Brown
Ex Officio	Principal, Woodsworth College	Professor Carol C. Chin
Ex Officio	Principal, Massey College	Ms Nathalie Des Rosiers
Ex Officio	Interim Dean, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy	Professor Lisa Rebecca Dolovich
Ex Officio	Secretary of the Governing Council	Ms Sheree Drummond
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Information	Professor Wendy M. Duff
Ex Officio	Principal of Victoria College	Professor Angela Esterhammer
Ex Officio	Acting Vice Provost & Dean of Art, Trinity College	Professor Nicholas C. Everett
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Dentistry	Professor Daniel A. Haas
Ex Officio	Dean of the Faculty of Law	Professor Edward M. Iacobucci
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Professor Ira Jacobs
Ex Officio	Dean of the Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing	Professor Linda Johnston
Ex Officio	Dean of the Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE)	Professor Glen A. Jones
Ex Officio	Principal, Innis College	Professor Charlie Keil
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Acting Vice-Principal, Academic & Dean, UTM	Professor Angela B. Lange
Ex Officio	Dean, School of Continuing Studies	Dr. Maureen MacDonald
Ex Officio	Dean, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management	Professor Tiff Macklem
Ex Officio	Principal, New College	Professor Bonnie S. McElhinny
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Music	Dr. Don McLean
2019-08-06		Page 1

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Dean, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design	Professor Richard M. Sommer
Ex Officio	Chair	Professor Nicholas Terpstra
Ex Officio	Dean, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work	Professor Dexter Voisin
Ex Officio	Dean of the Faculty of Arts & Science	Dr. Melanie A. Woodin
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering	Professor Christopher M. Yip
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Vice Provost, Relations with Health Care Institutions	Professor L. Trevor Young
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Student	Member	Ms Nicole Breakey
Student	Member	Mr. Joey Chan
Student	Member	Ms Jiayi Chen
Student	Member	Mr Arda Erturk
Student	Member	Mr. Andrew Girgis
Student	Member	Ms Mallory Estelle Jackman
Student	Member	Ms Oria James
Student	Member	Mr. Amin Kamaleddin
Student	Member	Ms Daiana Kostova
Student	Member	Ms Siyi (Megan) Liu
Student	Member	Ms Nadia Al-Banna
Student	Member	Ms Stephanie Basilea Anagnostou
Student	Member	Ms Samantha Chang
Student	Member	Ms Emily Hawes
Student	Member	Ms Rozina Somani
Student	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Librarian	Member	Ms Laura Anderson
Librarian	Member	Ms Janneka Guise
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor and Member	Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor and Member	Professor Scott Mabury
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor and Member	Professor Susan McCahan
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Heather S. Boon
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Amrita G. Daniere
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David Palmer
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Trevor Rodgers
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Edward (Ted) H. Sargent
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Wisdom J. Tettey
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Benjamin Alarie
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Catherine Amara
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Aarthi Ashok
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nina Bascia
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Shauna Brail
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Markus Bussmann
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor George Christakis
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Caryl L. Clark
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Shadi Dalili
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ettore Vincenzo Damiano
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jim Davis
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Luc F. De Nil
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Raisa B. Deber
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Paul Downes
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor David Dubins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Zhong-Ping Feng
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. K. Sonu Gaind
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emily Gilbert
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Sol Goldberg
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Tara Goldstein
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor J. Connie Guberman
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Richard Hegele
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Edsel Ing
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor William Ju
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Allan S. Kaplan
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jeannie Kim
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Anil Kishen
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ronald H. Kluger
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr Lisa Kramer
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Cara Krmpotich
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nana (Hyung Ran) Lee
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ron Levi
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Fei-Fei Liu
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Alexandra MacKay
Teaching Staff	Chair, Planning and Budget Committee	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Douglas E. McDougall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Kent G.W. Moore
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emmanuel Nikiema
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Lacra Pavel
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mary Pugh
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jennifer Purtle
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Nicholas Rule
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Rosa Saverino
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Suzan Schneeweiss
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Michael Shier
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Anne Harriet Simmonds
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor James Stafford
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Markus Stock
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Njoki Wane