

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION

Academic Board – March 14, 2019

February 1, 2019

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Sass-Kortsak,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professors Selection Committee for 2018-19. The members are:

- Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost (Chair)
- Professor David Farrar, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), McMaster University
- Professor Dru Marshall, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), University of Calgary
- University Professor Thomas Keymer, Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Keren Rice, Chair, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Stephen Scherer, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Medicine
- University Professor Michael Sefton, Institute for Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering,
 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
- University Professor Marla Sokolowski, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology,
 Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Janice Stein, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts & Science

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost