

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION Academic Board – March 14, 2019

February 21, 2019

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Sass-Kortsak,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2018-19. The members are:

- Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost (Chair)*
- Michelle French, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine
- Michael Lettieri, Vice-Dean, Academic Experience, University of Toronto Mississauga and Professor, Department of Language Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga*
- Susan McCahan, Vice-Provost, Academic Programs and Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education*
- **Carol Rolheiser**, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE), and Director, Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation (CTSI)**
- Jill Scott, Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning, Queen's University*
- Njoki Wane, Chair and Professor, Department of Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education*

*Member of the 2017-18 Selection Committee **Member of the 2016-17 Selection Committee

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost