

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION

Agenda Committee - March 6, 2018

February 27, 2018

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Sass-Kortsak,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professors Selection Committee for 2017-18. The members are:

- Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost (Chair)*
- Professor David Farrar, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), McMaster University
- Professor Christopher Manfredi, Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic), McGill University*
- University Professor John Hull, Rotman School of Management
- University Professor Thomas Keymer, Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science*
- University Professor Keren Rice, Chair, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts & Science*
- University Professor Janet Rossant, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Medicine**
- University Professor Marla Sokolowski, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology,
 Faculty of Arts & Science**

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost

^{*}Member of the 2016-17 Selection Committee

^{**}Member of the 2014-15 Selection Committee