

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION Agenda Committee – March 6, 2018

February 27, 2018

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Sass-Kortsak,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2017-18. The members are:

- Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost (Chair)*
- Professor Alison Gibbs, Department of Statistical Sciences, Faculty of Arts & Science*
- **Professor Diane Horton**, Acting Director, Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation
- **Professor Michael Lettieri**, Vice-Dean, Academic Experience, University of Toronto Mississauga**
- Professor Susan McCahan, Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education*
- Professor Jill Scott, Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning, Queen's University
- **Professor Njoki Wane**, Department of Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

*Member of the 2016-17 Selection Committee **Member of the 2015-16 Selection Committee

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost