

FOR INFORMATION

February 5, 2016

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Sass-Kortsak:

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2015-16.

The members are:

- Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)*
- Robert (Bob) J. Brym, Professor and S.D. Clark Chair in Sociology; Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts & Science
- Andrew (Andy) Dicks, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts & Science
- Michael Lettieri, Acting Vice-Dean, Undergraduate and Professor, Department of Language Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga*
- Susan McCahan, Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education*
- **Carol Rolheiser**, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE), and Director, Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation (CTSI)
- Jill Scott, Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning, Queen's University

*Member of the 2014-15 Selection Committee

Yours sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost