

FOR INFORMATION

April 14, 2015

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Sass-Kortsak:

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professors Selection Committee for 2014-15. The members are as follows:

- Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)*
- Professor Janice Deakin, Provost and Vice-President (Academic), Western University*
- University Professor John Friedlander, Professor, Department of Mathematics, UTSC*
- University Professor Tom Hurka, Jackman Distinguished Chair in Philosophical Studies, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts & Science*
- Professor Anthony C. Masi, Provost, McGill University
- University Professor Keren Rice, Chair, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts & Science*
- University Professor, Janet Rossant, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Medicine
- University Professor Marla B. Sokolowski, Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts & Science
- University Professor Janice Stein, Director, Munk School of Global Affairs, Faculty of Arts & Science*

*Member of the 2013-14 Selection Committee

Yours sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost