

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION

February 26, 2015

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Sass-Kortsak:

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2014-15. The members are:

- Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)*
- John Doerksen, Vice-Provost (Academic Programs and Students) and Registrar, Western University*
- Paul Gries, Senior Lecturer and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Department of Computer Science
- Michael Lettieri, Professor and Chair, Department of Language Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga*
- Susan McCahan, Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education
- Elizabeth Smyth, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, OISE, and Acting Director, Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation (CTSI)
- Alissa Trotz, Associate Professor, Women & Gender Studies Institute with a cross-appointment to Caribbean Studies (New College), Faculty of Arts & Science, and Director, Caribbean Studies Program*

*Member of the 2013-14 Selection Committee

Yours sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost