

## OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT & PROVOST

## FOR INFORMATION

March 4, 2014

Professor Ellen Hodnett Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Hodnett:

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2013-14. The members are:

- Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)
- Andrew Dicks, Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts & Science\*
- John Doerksen, Vice-Provost (Academic Programs and Students) and Registrar, Western University
- Edith Hillan, Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life
- Michael Lettieri, Professor, Department of Language Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga
- Carol Rolheiser, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, OISE and Director, Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation (CTSI)\*
- Alissa Trotz, Associate Professor, Women & Gender Studies Institute with a cross-appointment to Caribbean Studies (New College), Faculty of Arts & Science and Director, Caribbean Studies Program

\*Member of the 2012-13 Selection Committee

Yours sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost