

FOR INFORMATION

RE:	University Professor Selection Committee for 2012-13
Date:	April 15, 2013
From:	Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost
То:	Professor Ellen Hodnett Chair, Academic Board

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professor Selection Committee for 2012-13. The members are:

Prof. Janice Deakin, Provost and Vice-President (Academic), Western University

Prof. Randall Hansen, Director of the Centre of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies and Canada Research Chair in Immigration and Governance, Faculty of Arts and Science

Prof. Alan Harrison, Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic), Queen's University *

University Professor David Jenkins, Canada Research Chair in Nutrition and Metabolism, Department of Nutritional Sciences, Faculty of Medicine *

Prof. Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)*

Prof. Mohan Matthen, Professor of Philosophy, Canada Research Chair in Philosophy, Perception and Communication, UTM

Prof. Sioban Nelson, Dean, Lawrence S. Bloomberg, Faculty of Nursing *

Prof. Paul Stevens, Professor of English and Canada Research Chair in Early Modern Literature and Culture, Faculty of Arts and Science

* member of the 2011-12 Selection Committee