

OFFICE OF THE VICE-PRESIDENT & PROVOST

FOR INFORMATION

March 05, 2013

Professor Ellen Hodnett Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Hodnett:

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2012-13. The members are:

- Arshad Ahmad, Associate Professor, Finance, John Molson School of Business, Concordia University
- Andy Dicks, Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts & Science*
- Clare Hasenkampf, Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough*
- Susan McCahan, Vice-Dean, Undergraduate and Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto
- Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost [Chair] *
- Jay Pratt, Acting Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life
- Carol Rolheiser, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, OISE & Director, Centre for Teaching Support and Innovation (CTSI) *

* member of the 2011-12 Selection Committee

Yours sincerely,

XIN

Cheryl Misak Vice-President and Provost