

FOR INFORMATION

February 28, 2012

Professor Ellen Hodnett Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Hodnett:

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2011-12. The members are:

- Andy Dicks, Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts & Science
- **Clare Hasenkampf**, Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough
- Edith Hillan, Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life
- Joy Mighty, Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning, Queen's University & Past President of the Society of Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
- Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost [Chair] *
- Nick Mount, Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science *
- **Carol Rolheiser**, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, OISE & Director, Centre for Teaching Support and Innovation (CTSI) *

* member of the 2010-11 Selection Committee

Yours sincerely,

XIM

Cheryl Misak Vice-President and Provost