

## FOR INFORMATION

February 24, 2011

Professor Ellen Hodnett Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor Hodnett:

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the President's Teaching Award Selection Committee for 2010-11. The members are:

- Helen Batty, Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Faculty of Medicine \*
- Marion Bogo, Professor, Faculty of Social Work \*
- **Corey Goldman,** Senior Lecturer, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science \*
- Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost [Chair] \*
- Nick Mount, Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science \*
- **Carol Rolheiser**, Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, OISE & Director, Centre for Teaching Support and Innovation (CTSI) \*
- **Susan Vajoczki**, Associate Professor, School of Geography & Earth Sciences and Director, Centre for Leadership in Learning, McMaster University

\* member of the 2009-10 Selection Committee

Yours sincerely,

NM

Cheryl Misak Vice-President and Provost