### **University of Toronto**

# ACADEMIC BOARD

## February 26, 2004

#### FOR INFORMATION

# **Professor Emeritus/Emerita**

### FACULTY OF DENTISTRY

Professor Johanne Heersche Professor George A. Zaarb

## FACULTY OF MEDICINE

Dr. Dean Chamberlain Dr. Victor Fornasier Dr. Harriette Khan Professor Chin Liew Dr. Robert Phillips Dr. George Voineskos Dr. David Coburn Dr. Ilze Kalnins Dr. Bbagu R. Bhavnaoi Dr. Henry Levison Dr. Miriam Rossi Dr. Alan Hudson Dr. Robin Humphreys Effective July 1, 2004 Effective July 1, 2004

Effective July 1, 2003 Effective July 1, 2003