University of Toronto Officials, 2019-2020

General Officials of the University

Chancellor Chair of the Governing Council Vice-Chair of the Governing Council President Senior Legal Counsel, Office of the President **Chief Financial Officer** Vice-President and Provost Vice-Provost, Academic Programs Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life Vice-Provost, Graduate Research & Education Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education Vice-Provost, Relations with Health Care Institutions Associate Vice-Provost, Health Professions Education Vice-Provost, Students Vice-President, Advancement Assistant Vice-President, Alumni Relations Assistant Vice-President, University Development Assistant Vice-President, Divisional Relations Assistant Vice-President, Brand Strategy and Integrated Marketing Vice-President, Communications Vice-President, Operations and Real Estate Partnerships and Vice-Provost, Academic Operations Assistant Vice-President, Planning and Budget Assistant Vice-President, Ancillary Services **Chief Information Officer** Chief Operations Officer, Facilities Services Chief of University, Planning, Design and Construction Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity **Chief Human Resources Officer** Vice-President, Research and Innovation, and Strategic Initiatives Assistant Vice-President, Research Services Assistant Vice-President, Innovation, Partnerships and Entrepreneurships Associate Vice-President, Research Oversight and Compliance Associate Vice-President, and Vice-Provost Strategic Initiatives Vice-President, International Associate Vice-President, International Partnerships Associate Vice-President and Vice-Provost, International Student Experience **Chief of Government Relations** Vice-President, University of Toronto and Principal, University of Toronto Mississauga Vice-President, University of Toronto and Principal, University of Toronto Scarborough **Chief Librarian** Ombudsperson Secretary of the Governing Council **University Registrar**

Dr. Rose M. Patten Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy Ms N. Jane Pepino Professor Meric S. Gertler Mr. Steve Moate Ms Sheila Brown **Professor Cheryl Regehr** Professor Susan McCahan **Professor Heather Boon** Professor Joshua Barker Professor Susan McCahan Professor Trevor Young Dr. Sarita Verma **Professor Sandy Welsh** Mr. David Palmer Ms Barbara Dick Ms Gillian Morrison Ms Chantelle Courtney Ms Tanya Kreinin Mr. David Estok Professor Scott Mabury Mr. Trevor Rodgers Ms Anne MacDonald Mr. Bo Wandschneider Mr. Ron Saporta Mr. Gilbert Delgado Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat Ms Erin Jackson Professor Vivek Goel Ms Judith Chadwick Professor Derek Newton Professor Lorraine Ferris **Professor Christine Allen** Professor Edward (Ted) Sargent

Professor Joseph Wong Mr. Andrew Thomson

Professor Amrita Daniere (Acting)

Professor Alex Mihailidis (Sep 1/19)

Professor Wisdom Tettey Mr. Larry Alford Professor Emerita Ellen Hodnett Ms Sheree Drummond Mr. Richard Levin

Federated Universities

The University of St. Michael's College

Trinity College

Victoria University

President &Vice Chancellor Principal & Vice-President Provost & Vice-Chancellor Dean of Arts & Vice-Provost President Principal Dr. David Sylvester Professor Randy Boyagoda Professor Mayo Moran Professor Nicholas Everett (Acting) Professor William Robins Professor Angela Esterhammer

Deans and Directors of Academic Divisions

Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture. Faculty of Arts and Science Dalla Lana School of Public Health Faculty of Dentistry School of Graduate Studies Faculty of Information Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education Faculty of Law Joseph L. Rotman School of Management Faculty of Medicine Faculty of Music Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing Ontario Institute for Studies in Education Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work School of Continuing Studies University of Toronto Mississauga University of Toronto Scarborough

College Principals

Principal
Principal
Principal
Principal

Chancellors Emeriti

Presidents Emeriti

Professor Christopher Yip Professor Richard Sommer Professor Melanie Woodin Professor Adalsteinn Brown Professor Daniel Haas Professor Joshua Barker Professor Wendy Duff Professor Ira Jacobs Professor Edward Jacobucci Professor Tiff Macklem **Professor Trevor Young** Professor Don McLean Professor Linda Johnston Professor Glen Jones Professor Lisa Dolovich (Interim) Professor Dexter Voisin Dr. Maureen MacDonald Professor Angela Lange (Acting) Professor Maydianne Andrade (Acting)

Professor Charlie Keil Dr. Bonnie McElhinny Professor Donald Ainslie Professor Carol Chin

The Honourable Henry N.R. Jackman The Honourable Vivienne Poy The Honourable David R. Peterson

Professor J. Robert S. Prichard Professor C. David Naylor

University Professors

Brenda Andrews James G. Arthur Spencer C. Barrett J. Richard Bond Allan Borodin Paul Brumer Michael P. Collins Tirone David David Dyzenhaus Elizabeth Edwards **Richard Florida** John B. Friedlander Mary Gospodarowicz Jack Greenblatt Mark Henkelman John Hull **Thomas Hurka** David I.A Jenkins Prabhat Jha Sajeev John Lewis Kay

Teaching Academy

Professor Zubin Austin Professor Ken Bartlett Professor Helen P. Batty **Professor Marion Bogo** Professor Don Boyes **Professor Pier Bryden** Professor Robert Brym Professor Yu-Ling Cheng **Professor William Cluett** Professor Michelle Craig Professor Andrew Dicks Professor David Dunne Professor Greg J. Evans **Professor Michelle French** Professor Alison Gibbs Dr. Corey Goldman

Shana Kellev **Thomas Keymer** John Kloppenborg Eugenia Kumacheva Mark Lautens Tania Li Andres Lozano Tak Mak Anita McGahan R.J. Dwayne Miller Cheryl Misak Morris Moscovitch Geoffrey A. Ozin W. Richard Peltier John C. Polanyi Ato Quayson Nancy Reid James Retallack Keren Rice Arthur Ripstein

> **Professor Paul Gries** Professor Clare Hasenkampf Professor Diane Horton **Professor Steve Joordens** Professor Mark Kingwell Professor June Larkin Professor Michael Lettieri Professor Susan Lieff Professor Susan McCahan Professor Nick Mount Professor Barbara Murck Professor Jennifer Murdock Professor John M. Percy **Professor Christopher Perumalla** Professor Andrew Peterson **Professor Paul Piunno** Ms Judith Pöe

Janet Rossant Edward (Ted) Sargent Stephen Scherer Michael Sefton **Frances Shepherd** Barbara Sherwood Lollar Molly Shoichet Israel M. Sigal Philip Sohm Marla Sokolowski Peter St. George-Hyslop Janice Gross Stein **Douglas Stephan** Donna Stewart Michael J. Trebilcock Lvnne Viola Stephen Waddams Frnest J. Weinrib Mitchell A. Winnik Peter Zandstra

> Professor Fiona Rawle Professor Karen Reid Professor Richard Reznick Professor Keren Rice **Professor Carol Rolheiser** Professor Jonathan Rose Professor Lawrence Sawchuk Professor Martin Schreiber **Professor Ivan Silver Professor Paul Stevens** Professor James D. Thomson **Professor Alissa Trotz** Professor Shafique Virani Professor Jim Wallace Professor Nioki Wane Professor Michael Wiley

Presidents of Campus Organizations

The University of Toronto Students' Union, UTSU Association of Part-time Undergraduate Students (APUS) Graduate Students' Union (GSU) Joshua Bowman

Jaime Kearns

Christopher Ball, Maryssa Barras, Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano, Adam Hill, Sophie McGibbon-Gardner,

Presidents of Campus Organizations (cont'd)

Lwanga Musisi, Branden Rizzuto,
Chemi Lhamo
Atif Abdullah
Colleen Burke
Cynthia Messenger