

Meric S. Gertler President



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost

University of Toronto Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019



Vice-President.



Vivek Goel Vice-President, Research and Innovation



Kelly Hannah-Moffat Vice-President, Human Resources and and Principal, UTM Equity



Ulrich J. Krull Interim Vice-President



Scott Mabury Vice-President, Operations and Real Estate Partnerships



David Palmer Vice-President,



Wisdom J. Tettey Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Sargent Vice-President, International



Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative



Liza Arnason Director, Student Life UTSC



Joshua Barker Dean, School of Graduate Studies & Vice-Provost. Graduate Research & Education



Heather Boon Vice-Provost, Faculty & Academic Life



Mark Britt Director, Internal Audit Department



Sheila Brown



Christine Burke Chief Financial Officer Director, Campus and Facilities Planning



Christine A. Capewell Director, Business UTM



Andrea Carter Assistant Dean, Student Wellness, Support & Success, UTM



Amrita Daniere Vice-Principal, Academic & Dean, UTM



Gilbert Delgado Chair of University Planning, Design and Construction



Sheree Drummond Secretary of the Governing Council



Yen Du Program and Curriculum Officer, UTM



Stepanka Elias Director, Operations Design and Construction, UTM



Saher Fazilat Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



William Gough Vice Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC



Annette Knott Academic Programs Officer



Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz Interim Vice-Principal, Research, UTSC



Richard Levin Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar



Anne MacDonald Director, Ancillary



Susan McCahan Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate



available Jeff Miller Director, Facilities Management, UTSC



not available Kent G.W. Moore Vice-Principal, Research, UTM



Director, Financial UTSC



Dale Mullings Assistant Dean, Students & International Initiatives, UTM



David L.E. Newman Assistant Director, Office of the Vice-



Mark Overton Dean, Student Affairs, UTM



Varsha Patel Assistant Dean, Student Success, UTSC



available Andrew Petersen Acting Vice-Dean, Teaching and Learning, UTM



Desmond Pouyat Dean, Student Affairs, UTSC



Executive Director, Planning and Budget



Officer, Facilities &



Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor



Director of Recruitment, UTSC



Sandy Welsh Vice-Provost, Students