Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2018-2019

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Administrative Staff	Member	TBD
Alumni	Member	Mr. Harvey T. Botting
Alumni	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Alumni	Member	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Alumni	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Alumni	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Alumni	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter
Alumni	Member	Ms Samra Zafar
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Government Appointee	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Janet L. Ecker
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Zabeen Hirji
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Anna M. Kennedy
Government Appointee	Chair	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. R. Mark Krembil
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointee	Member	Ms Joanne J. McNamara
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. John Paul Morgan
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Government Appointee	Member	ТВА
Government Appointee	Member	TBA
Government Appointee	Member	TBA
Government Appointee	Member	TAB
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Edie (Yi Yi) Guo
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr Litos (Hanze) Li
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Mr. Price Amobi Maka
Full-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Dr. Tom Sutherland
Graduate Student	Member	Ms Sandhya Mylabathula
Graduate Student	Member	Mr. Harry Orbach-Miller
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Part-time Undergraduate Student	Member	Ms Mala Kashyap
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Ulrich J. Krull
Presidential Appointee	Member	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ron Levi
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mohan Matthen
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Douglas E. McDougall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nicholas Terpstra

2019-04-17