

Claire M. C. Kennedy Chair of the Governing Council



N. Jane Pepino Vice-Chair of the Governing Council



Rose M. Patten Chancellor



Meric S. Gertler President

The Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2018-2019



Government Appointee



Harvey Botting Alumni



David Bowden Alumni



Catherine Bragg Government Appointee



Administrative Staff



Janet L. Ecker Government Appointee



Susan Froom Part-time Undergraduate Student



Gary D. Goldberg Alumni



Teaching Staff



Edie (Yi Yi) Guo Full-time Undergraduate Student



Zabeen Hirji Government Appointee



Mala Kashyap Part-time Undergraduate Student



Anna Kennedy Appointee



Paul Kingston Teaching Staff



R. Mark Krembil Appointee



Ulrich J. Krull Presidential Appointee



Alumni



Ernest W. N. Lam Teaching Staff



Mark Lautens Teaching Staff



Brian D. Lawson Government Appointee



Ron Levi Teaching Staff



Litos (Hanze) Li Full-time Undergraduate Student



Teaching Staff



Price Amobi Maka Full-time Undergraduate Student



Teaching Staff



Douglas E. McDougall Teaching Staff



Joanne McNamara Government Appointee



John Paul Morgan Government Appointee



Harry Orbach-Miller



Sandhya Mylabathula Graduate Student



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost Presidential Appointee



Administrative Staff



Mark Henry Rowswell Andrea Sass-Kortsak Government Appointee



Teaching Staff



Salvatore M. Spadafora Teaching Staff



Tom Sutherland Full-time Undergraduate Student



Andrew Szende Alumni



Nicholas Terpstra Teaching Staff



W. Keith Thomas Alumni



Teaching Staff



Bruce Winter Alumni



Samra Zafar Alumni



not available TBA Government

Appointee



available TBA Government Appointee



not available ТВА Government

Appointee



available TBA Government Appointee