University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

Executive Committee

CONGENERATION	DOCUMENT	NAME:
CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden
Alumni	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter
Government Appointees	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Government Appointees	Member	Ms Janet L. Ecker
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Students	Member	Ms Edie (Yi Yi) Guo
Students	Member	Ms Mala Kashyap
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Ex Officio	Member	Professor Paul Kingston
Ex Officio	Member	Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk
Ex Officio	Member	Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak
Ex Officio	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Ex Officio	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino

2019-03-22 Page 1