University of Toronto
Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

Pension Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Vice-Chair	Mr. Alex D. McKinnon
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Colleen Burke
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Kim McLean
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr Paul Whittam
Governing Council	Chair	Ms Janet L. Ecker
Governing Council	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Governing Council	Member	Mr. John Paul Morgan
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Government Appointees	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Dr. Louis Florence
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Kenneth MacDonald
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Cynthia Messenger
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Emeritus Arthur G. Rubinoff
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Maureen Stapleton
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino

2019-03-12 Page 1