University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019

University Affairs Board

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Adam Fox
Administrative Staff	Member	TBD
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Stephanie Rose
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Rachel Halpern
Alumni	Member	Mr. Harvey T. Botting
Alumni	Chair	Mr. Andrew Szende
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Students	Member	Ms Ruqayyah Alibhai
Students	Member	Ms Isabelle Babici
Students	Member	Mr. Eric Bryce
Students	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Students	Member	Ms Farhana Islam
Students	Member	Mr Litos (Hanze) Li
Students	Member	Ms Sandhya Mylabathula
Students	Vice-Chair	Mr. Harry Orbach-Miller
Students	Member	Ms Aisha Ryan
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Sandy Welsh
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. David L.E. Newman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Anne E. MacDonald
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark Overton
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Desmond Pouyat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Ron Saporta
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Meredith Strong
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Douglas E. McDougall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Steven J. Thorpe
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Professor Ira Jacobs
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTM Campus Affairs Committee	Professor Joseph Leydon
Ex Officio	Warden, Hart House	Mr. John F. Monahan
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTSC Campus Affairs Committee	Mr. Larry Whatmore

2019-01-29