University of Toronto

Boards Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019

UTM Campus Affairs Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Arthur Birkenbergs
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Shelley Hawrychuk
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Tanya Kenesky
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Sue Prior
Community Members	Member	Mr. Dario Di Censo
Community Members	Member	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Community Members	Member	Mr. James Parker
Community Members	Member	Mr. Hans J. van Monsjou
Librarian	Member	Ms Joanna Szurmak
Students	Member	Mr. Usman Chadhar
Students	Member	Mr. Johnathan Davidson
Students	Member	Ms Zelaikha Najmi
Students	Member	Mr. Andres Posada
Students	Member	Ms Firyal Ramzan
Students	Member	Ms Mona Sheik
Students	Member	Ms Zahira Tasabehji
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Lee W.H. Bailey
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Elspeth H. Brown
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Gary W. Crawford
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Robert T. Gerlai
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair Member	Professor Robert T. Gerlai Professor Adriana Grimaldi
C		
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Adriana Grimaldi
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff	Member Member	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff	Member Chair	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff	Member Chair Member	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff	Member Chair Member Member Member	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors	Member Chair Member Member Voting Assessor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors	Member Chair Member Member Voting Assessor Voting Assessor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors	Member Chair Member Member Wember Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors	Member Chair Member Member Member Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors Presidential Assessors	Member Chair Member Member Member Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell Ms Andrea Carter
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors	Member Chair Member Member Member Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell Ms Andrea Carter Ms Stepanka Elias
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors	Member Chair Member Member Member Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell Ms Andrea Carter Ms Stepanka Elias Mr. Dale Mullings
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Ex Officio	Member Chair Member Member Member Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Chair of the Governing Council	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell Ms Andrea Carter Ms Stepanka Elias Mr. Dale Mullings Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Ex Officio Ex Officio	Member Chair Member Member Woting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Chair of the Governing Council Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell Ms Andrea Carter Ms Stepanka Elias Mr. Dale Mullings Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy Ms N. Jane Pepino
Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio	Member Chair Member Member Member Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Chair of the Governing Council Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Chancellor	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell Ms Andrea Carter Ms Stepanka Elias Mr. Dale Mullings Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy Ms N. Jane Pepino Dr. Rose M. Patten
Teaching Staff Presidential Assessors Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio	Member Chair Member Member Woting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Non-Voting Assessor Chair of the Governing Council Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Chancellor President	Professor Adriana Grimaldi Professor Yuhong He Professor Joseph Leydon Professor Gerhard Wolfgang Trippen Professor Anthony K.P. Wensley Ms Saher Fazilat Professor Amrita Daniere Mr. Mark Overton Ms Christine A. Capewell Ms Andrea Carter Ms Stepanka Elias Mr. Dale Mullings Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy Ms N. Jane Pepino Dr. Rose M. Patten Professor Meric S. Gertler

2019-01-07 Page 1