University of Toronto Boards Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019 UTM Campus Council

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Kayla Sousa
Librarian	Member	Ms Shelley Hawrychuk
Community Members	Member	Mr. Hassaan Basit
Community Members	Member	Mr. Dario Di Censo
Community Members	Member	Ms Ivana Di Millo
Community Members	Member	Mr. Simon Gilmartin
Community Members	Chair	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk
Community Members	Member	Mr. Jay Nirula
Community Members	Member	Ms Lisa Petrelli
Community Members	Member	Mr. Ziyaad Vahed
Community Members	Member	Mr. Douglas Varty
Community Members	Member	Ms Samra Zafar
Students	Member	Mr. Arjan Banerjee
Students	Member	Ms Melinda Ann Callahan
Students	Member	Mr. Usman Chadhar
Students	Member	Ms Maya Tomkiewicz
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Robert T. Gerlai
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Joseph Leydon
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Teresa Lobalsamo
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Mohan Matthen
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Steven M. Short
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Laura Taylor
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Saher Fazilat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Amrita Daniere
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Voting Assessor - Vice-President and Principal, UTM	Professor Ulrich J. Krull
2019-01-07		Page 1