## University of Toronto Boards Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019 UTSC Campus Council

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Mari Motrich
Administrative Staff	Member	Dr. Tayyab Rashid
Community Members	Member	Mr. Fareed M. Amin
<b>Community Members</b>	Vice-Chair	Mr. Preet Banerjee
Community Members	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Community Members	Member	Mr. George Fadel
Community Members	Member	Mr. Liben Gebremikael
Community Members	Member	Mr. Jason George Glover
Community Members	Member	Ms Sue Graham-Nutter
Community Members	Member	Ms Lydia V.E. Lampers-Wallner
Community Members	Member	Ms Brenda Librecz
Community Members	Member	Ms Silma Roddau
Students	Member	Mr. Conor Anderson
Students	Member	Mr. Soaad Q. Hossain
Students	Member	Ms Annie Sahagian
Students	Member	TBA
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Tarun Dewan
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Brian Harrington
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Elaine Khoo
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Sonja Nikkila
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Lynn Tucker
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor William A. Gough
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Voting Assessor - Vice-President and Principal, UTSC	Professor Wisdom J. Tettey
2018-12-10		Page 1