University of Toronto

Boards Committees and Councils of the Governing Council 2018-2019

UTSC Campus Affairs Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	
		Ms Janet Blakely
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Hanan Domloge
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Mohsin Jeelani
Administrative Staff	Vice Chair	Ms Mari Motrich
Community Members	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg
Community Members	Member	Mr. Keith Chen
Community Members	Member	Dr. Andrew Tam
Community Members	Member	Ms Silma Roddau
Librarian	Member	Ms Deena Yanofsky
Students	Member	Mr. Soaad Q. Hossain
Students	Member	Ms Chandeni Narain
Students	Member	Ms Carly Sahagian
Students	Member	Ms Rajpreet Sidhu
Students	Member	Ms Humna Wasim
Students	Member	Ms Katherine B. Balasingham
Teaching Staff	Member	TBA
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nick Cheng
Teaching Staff	Chair	Dr. Brian Harrington
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ken W.F. Howard
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff	Member	Ms Tanya Mars
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Alice Maurice
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Sylvia E. Mittler
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jack Parkinson
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor William A. Gough
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Mr. Desmond Pouyat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Liza Arnason
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Jeff Miller
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Helen Morissette
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC	Professor Wisdom J. Tettey
Ex Officio	Chair, UTSC Academic Affairs Committee	Professor Elaine Khoo

2018-12-10 Page 1