University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2018-2019 Academic Appeals Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Chairs	Senior Chair	Professor Hamish Stewart
Chairs	Chairs	Ms Sara Faherty
Chairs	Chairs	Ms Vanessa C. Laufer
Chairs	Chairs	Mr. John F. Monahan
Chairs	Chairs	Professor Malcolm Thorburn
Students	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Students	Member	Ms Edie (Yi Yi) Guo
Students	Member	Ms Mala Kashyap
Students	Member	Mr Litos (Hanze) Li
Students	Member	Mr. Price Amobi Maka
Students	Member	Ms Sandhya Mylabathula
Students	Member	Mr. Harry Orbach-Miller
Students	Member	Dr. Tom Sutherland
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ron Levi
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mohan Matthen
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Douglas McDougall
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Nicholas Terpstra
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Steven J. Thorpe
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler